Sales & Events

Tuesday, June 2 to Saturday, August 1
Tuesday, June 2
Name Time Location
Lori James Sale! 10:00am - 6:00pm Lori James
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Wednesday, June 3
Name Time Location
Lori James Sale! 10:00am - 6:00pm Lori James
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Thursday, June 4
Name Time Location
Lori James Sale! 10:00am - 6:00pm Lori James
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, June 5
Name Time Location
Lori James Sale! 10:00am - 6:00pm Lori James
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Saturday, June 6
Name Time Location
Lori James Sale! 10:00am - 6:00pm Lori James
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Sunday, June 7
Name Time Location
Lori James Sale! 10:00am - 6:00pm Lori James
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Monday, June 8
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, June 9
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Wednesday, June 10
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Thursday, June 11
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, June 12
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Saturday, June 13
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Sunday, June 14
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Monday, June 15
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, June 16
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Wednesday, June 17
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Thursday, June 18
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, June 19
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Saturday, June 20
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Sunday, June 21
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Monday, June 22
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, June 23
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Wednesday, June 24
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Thursday, June 25
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, June 26
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Saturday, June 27
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
James Davis Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Sunday, June 28
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
Monday, June 29
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, June 30
Name Time Location
King Furs Storage Deal 10:00am - 5:30pm King Furs and Fine Jewelry
Thursday, July 2
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, July 6
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, July 9
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, July 13
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, July 16
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, July 20
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, July 23
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, July 27
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, July 30
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports

There's always something happening at Laurelwood. Stay in the know!

Laurelwood is located on Poplar Avenue between Perkins Extended and Grove Park Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38117 | Get Directions | Facebook

©2014 Laurelwood Shopping Center | Privacy Policy | Memphis Web Design by Speak | Back to top