Sales & Events

Monday, November 29 to Friday, January 28
Monday, November 29
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Wednesday, December 1
Name Time Location
Effie's Heart Dresses are 25% off every Wednesday at Cheryl Pesce! 10:00am - 6:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Thursday, December 2
Name Time Location
Trish McEvoy Cosmetic Event at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, December 3
Name Time Location
Trish McEvoy Cosmetic Event at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, December 4
Name Time Location
Book Signing at Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store 11:00am - 2:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Monday, December 6
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, December 7
Name Time Location
LeBonheur Sip & Shop All-day Event Laurelwood Shopping Center
Wednesday, December 8
Name Time Location
Effie's Heart Dresses are 25% off every Wednesday at Cheryl Pesce! 10:00am - 6:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Thursday, December 9
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, December 13
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Wednesday, December 15
Name Time Location
Effie's Heart Dresses are 25% off every Wednesday at Cheryl Pesce! 10:00am - 6:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Thursday, December 16
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, December 20
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Wednesday, December 22
Name Time Location
Effie's Heart Dresses are 25% off every Wednesday at Cheryl Pesce! 10:00am - 6:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Pictures with Santa at Sissy's 1:00pm - 3:00pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Thursday, December 23
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, December 27
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Wednesday, December 29
Name Time Location
Effie's Heart Dresses are 25% off every Wednesday at Cheryl Pesce! 10:00am - 6:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Thursday, December 30
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, January 3
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Wednesday, January 5
Name Time Location
Effie's Heart Dresses are 25% off every Wednesday at Cheryl Pesce! 10:00am - 6:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Thursday, January 6
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, January 10
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Wednesday, January 12
Name Time Location
Effie's Heart Dresses are 25% off every Wednesday at Cheryl Pesce! 10:00am - 6:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Thursday, January 13
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, January 17
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Wednesday, January 19
Name Time Location
Effie's Heart Dresses are 25% off every Wednesday at Cheryl Pesce! 10:00am - 6:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Thursday, January 20
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, January 24
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Wednesday, January 26
Name Time Location
Effie's Heart Dresses are 25% off every Wednesday at Cheryl Pesce! 10:00am - 6:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Thursday, January 27
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports

There's always something happening at Laurelwood. Stay in the know!

Laurelwood is located on Poplar Avenue between Perkins Extended and Grove Park Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38117 | Get Directions | Facebook

©2014 Laurelwood Shopping Center | Privacy Policy | Memphis Web Design by Speak | Back to top