Sales & Events

Wednesday, October 28 to Sunday, December 27
Wednesday, October 28
Name Time Location
NEW STORE ALERT! Welcome Vignettes Interior Design to Laurelwood!! 9:00am - 4:00pm Vignettes Interiors
Kittie Kyle Fall Savings! 10:00am - 5:30pm Kittie Kyle
Joseph Savings! 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
J. Jill Fall Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Thursday, October 29
Name Time Location
NEW STORE ALERT! Welcome Vignettes Interior Design to Laurelwood!! 9:00am - 4:00pm Vignettes Interiors
Kittie Kyle Fall Savings! 10:00am - 5:30pm Kittie Kyle
Joseph Savings! 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
J. Jill Fall Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, October 30
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
NEW STORE ALERT! Welcome Vignettes Interior Design to Laurelwood!! 9:00am - 4:00pm Vignettes Interiors
Kittie Kyle Fall Savings! 10:00am - 5:30pm Kittie Kyle
Joseph Savings! 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
J. Jill Fall Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Saturday, October 31
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
NEW STORE ALERT! Welcome Vignettes Interior Design to Laurelwood!! 9:00am - 4:00pm Vignettes Interiors
Kittie Kyle Fall Savings! 10:00am - 5:30pm Kittie Kyle
Joseph Savings! 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
J. Jill Fall Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Sunday, November 1
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
Joseph Savings! 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
J. Jill Fall Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Monday, November 2
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
J. Jill Fall Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, November 3
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
J. Jill Fall Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Wednesday, November 4
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
J. Jill Fall Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Thursday, November 5
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
J. Jill Fall Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, November 6
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
Grand Opening of Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store!! 4:00pm - 8:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Saturday, November 7
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
Emogene Skincare Pop-Up 11:00am - 5:00pm Cheryl Pesce Lifestyle Store
Sunday, November 8
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
Monday, November 9
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, November 10
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
Wednesday, November 11
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
Thursday, November 12
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, November 13
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
Saturday, November 14
Name Time Location
Custom Fit Trunk Show All-day Event James Davis
Monday, November 16
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, November 19
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, November 23
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, November 26
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, November 30
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, December 3
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, December 7
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, December 10
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, December 14
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, December 17
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, December 21
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, December 24
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports

There's always something happening at Laurelwood. Stay in the know!

Laurelwood is located on Poplar Avenue between Perkins Extended and Grove Park Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38117 | Get Directions | Facebook

©2014 Laurelwood Shopping Center | Privacy Policy | Memphis Web Design by Speak | Back to top