Sales & Events

Monday, September 26 to Friday, November 25
Monday, September 26
Name Time Location
J. Jill Dress Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Tuesday, September 27
Name Time Location
J. Jill Dress Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Wednesday, September 28
Name Time Location
J. Jill Dress Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, September 29
Name Time Location
J. Jill Dress Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, September 30
Name Time Location
J. Jill Dress Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, October 1
Name Time Location
J. Jill Dress Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Sunday, October 2
Name Time Location
J. Jill Dress Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J. Jill
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Monday, October 3
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Tuesday, October 4
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Wednesday, October 5
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, October 6
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, October 7
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, October 8
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Sunday, October 9
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Monday, October 10
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Tuesday, October 11
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Wednesday, October 12
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, October 13
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, October 14
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, October 15
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Sunday, October 16
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Monday, October 17
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Tuesday, October 18
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Wednesday, October 19
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, October 20
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, October 21
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, October 22
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Sunday, October 23
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Monday, October 24
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Tuesday, October 25
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Wednesday, October 26
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, October 27
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, October 28
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, October 29
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Sunday, October 30
Name Time Location
Fall Savings at Joseph 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, November 3
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, November 10
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, November 17
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, November 24
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports

There's always something happening at Laurelwood. Stay in the know!

Laurelwood is located on Poplar Avenue between Perkins Extended and Grove Park Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38117 | Get Directions | Facebook

©2014 Laurelwood Shopping Center | Privacy Policy | Memphis Web Design by Speak | Back to top