Sales & Events

Monday, March 27 to Friday, May 26
Monday, March 27
Name Time Location
Sweet March Madness at Dinstuhl's 9:00am - 7:00pm Dinstuhl's
Soma Sale! 10:00am - 7:00pm Soma
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, March 28
Name Time Location
Sweet March Madness at Dinstuhl's 9:00am - 7:00pm Dinstuhl's
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Soma Sale! 10:00am - 7:00pm Soma
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Wednesday, March 29
Name Time Location
Sweet March Madness at Dinstuhl's 9:00am - 7:00pm Dinstuhl's
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Thursday, March 30
Name Time Location
Sweet March Madness at Dinstuhl's 9:00am - 7:00pm Dinstuhl's
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, March 31
Name Time Location
Sweet March Madness at Dinstuhl's 9:00am - 7:00pm Dinstuhl's
Myrna Halpern Jewelry Trunk Show 10:00am - 6:00pm Joseph
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Saturday, April 1
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Myrna Halpern Jewelry Trunk Show 10:00am - 6:00pm Joseph
LAGOS Spring Escape Event 10:00am - 5:00pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Sunday, April 2
Name Time Location
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
YogaFest at Fleet Feet Sports - Free Yoga for Runners 5:15pm - 6:15pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, April 3
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, April 4
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Wednesday, April 5
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Thursday, April 6
Name Time Location
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Laurelwood Unplugged with Airside 6:00pm - 8:00pm Laurelwood Courtyard
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, April 7
Name Time Location
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Laurelwood Unplugged with Airside 6:00pm - 8:00pm Laurelwood Courtyard
Saturday, April 8
Name Time Location
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Sunday, April 9
Name Time Location
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
YogaFest at Fleet Feet Sports - Free Yoga for Runners 5:15pm - 6:15pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, April 10
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, April 11
Name Time Location
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Wednesday, April 12
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Thursday, April 13
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Laurelwood Unplugged with Blind Mississippi Morris 6:00pm - 8:00pm Laurelwood Courtyard
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, April 14
Name Time Location
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Saturday, April 15
Name Time Location
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Sunday, April 16
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
James Davis suit sale 10:00am - 6:00pm James Davis
YogaFest at Fleet Feet Sports - Free Yoga for Runners 5:15pm - 6:15pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, April 17
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, April 18
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Wednesday, April 19
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Thursday, April 20
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Laurelwood Unplugged with Mighty Souls Brass Band 6:00pm - 8:00pm Laurelwood Courtyard
Friday, April 21
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Saturday, April 22
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Sunday, April 23
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
YogaFest at Fleet Feet Sports - Free Yoga for Runners 5:15pm - 6:15pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, April 24
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, April 25
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Wednesday, April 26
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Thursday, April 27
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Laurelwood Unplugged with Brennan Villines Trio 6:00pm - 8:00pm Laurelwood Courtyard
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, April 28
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Saturday, April 29
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Sunday, April 30
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
YogaFest at Fleet Feet Sports - Free Yoga for Runners 5:15pm - 6:15pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, May 1
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Wednesday, May 3
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Thursday, May 4
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, May 5
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Sunday, May 7
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
YogaFest at Fleet Feet Sports - Free Yoga for Runners 5:15pm - 6:15pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, May 8
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, May 9
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Wednesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Thursday, May 11
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, May 12
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Saturday, May 13
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Sunday, May 14
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
YogaFest at Fleet Feet Sports - Free Yoga for Runners 5:15pm - 6:15pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, May 15
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, May 16
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Wednesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Thursday, May 18
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, May 19
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Saturday, May 20
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Sunday, May 21
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
YogaFest at Fleet Feet Sports - Free Yoga for Runners 5:15pm - 6:15pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, May 22
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Wednesday, May 24
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Thursday, May 25
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, May 26
Name Time Location
Handprints by Mitzi at Cotton Tails 10:00am - 6:00pm Cotton Tails

There's always something happening at Laurelwood. Stay in the know!

Laurelwood is located on Poplar Avenue between Perkins Extended and Grove Park Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38117 | Get Directions | Facebook

©2014 Laurelwood Shopping Center | Memphis Web Design by Speak | Back to top