Sales & Events

Thursday, May 19 to Monday, July 18
Thursday, May 19
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Heather Spring Coupons 10:00am - 5:30pm Heather Boutique
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, May 20
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Heather Spring Coupons 10:00am - 5:30pm Heather Boutique
Saturday, May 21
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Heather Spring Coupons 10:00am - 5:30pm Heather Boutique
Sunday, May 22
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Monday, May 23
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, May 24
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Wednesday, May 25
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Thursday, May 26
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, May 27
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Saturday, May 28
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Sunday, May 29
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Monday, May 30
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, May 31
Name Time Location
May Sale! 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's Log Cabin
Thursday, June 2
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, June 6
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, June 9
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, June 13
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, June 16
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, June 20
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, June 23
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, June 27
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, June 30
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, July 4
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, July 7
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, July 11
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, July 14
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, July 18
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports

There's always something happening at Laurelwood. Stay in the know!

Laurelwood is located on Poplar Avenue between Perkins Extended and Grove Park Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38117 | Get Directions | Facebook

©2014 Laurelwood Shopping Center | Privacy Policy | Memphis Web Design by Speak | Back to top