Sales & Events

Wednesday, January 27 to Sunday, March 28
Wednesday, January 27
Name Time Location
Baer's Den Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 5:00pm Baer's Den
J McLaughlin Winter Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
New Year's Sale at Lori James All-day Event Lori James
Thursday, January 28
Name Time Location
Baer's Den Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 5:00pm Baer's Den
J McLaughlin Winter Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
New Year's Sale at Lori James All-day Event Lori James
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, January 29
Name Time Location
Baer's Den Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 5:00pm Baer's Den
J McLaughlin Winter Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
New Year's Sale at Lori James All-day Event Lori James
Saturday, January 30
Name Time Location
Baer's Den Semi Annual Sale 10:00am - 5:00pm Baer's Den
J McLaughlin Winter Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
New Year's Sale at Lori James All-day Event Lori James
Sunday, January 31
Name Time Location
J McLaughlin Winter Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
New Year's Sale at Lori James All-day Event Lori James
Monday, February 1
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, February 4
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, February 8
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, February 11
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, February 15
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, February 18
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, February 22
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, February 25
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, March 1
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, March 4
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, March 8
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, March 11
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, March 15
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, March 18
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, March 22
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, March 25
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports

There's always something happening at Laurelwood. Stay in the know!

Laurelwood is located on Poplar Avenue between Perkins Extended and Grove Park Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38117 | Get Directions | Facebook

©2014 Laurelwood Shopping Center | Privacy Policy | Memphis Web Design by Speak | Back to top