Sales & Events

Thursday, July 2 to Monday, August 31
Thursday, July 2
Name Time Location
Sissy's 50th Anniversary Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's
Designer Sale at Joseph! 10:00am - 6:00pm Joseph
Baer's Den 4th Sale! 10:00am - 6:00pm Baer's Den
Summer Sale at Kittie Kyle 10:00am - 6:00pm Kittie Kyle
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, July 3
Name Time Location
Sissy's 50th Anniversary Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Sissy's
Designer Sale at Joseph! 10:00am - 6:00pm Joseph
Baer's Den 4th Sale! 10:00am - 6:00pm Baer's Den
Summer Sale at Kittie Kyle 10:00am - 6:00pm Kittie Kyle
Saturday, July 4
Name Time Location
Designer Sale at Joseph! 10:00am - 6:00pm Joseph
Baer's Den 4th Sale! 10:00am - 6:00pm Baer's Den
Summer Sale at Kittie Kyle 10:00am - 6:00pm Kittie Kyle
Sunday, July 5
Name Time Location
Summer Sale at Kittie Kyle 10:00am - 6:00pm Kittie Kyle
Monday, July 6
Name Time Location
Summer Sale at Kittie Kyle 10:00am - 6:00pm Kittie Kyle
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, July 7
Name Time Location
Summer Sale at Kittie Kyle 10:00am - 6:00pm Kittie Kyle
Wednesday, July 8
Name Time Location
Summer Sale at Kittie Kyle 10:00am - 6:00pm Kittie Kyle
Thursday, July 9
Name Time Location
Summer Sale at Kittie Kyle 10:00am - 6:00pm Kittie Kyle
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, July 10
Name Time Location
Summer Sale at Kittie Kyle 10:00am - 6:00pm Kittie Kyle
Saturday, July 11
Name Time Location
Summer Sale at Kittie Kyle 10:00am - 6:00pm Kittie Kyle
Monday, July 13
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, July 16
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, July 20
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, July 23
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, July 27
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, July 30
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, August 3
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, August 6
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, August 10
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, August 13
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, August 17
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, August 20
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, August 24
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, August 27
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, August 31
Name Time Location
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports

There's always something happening at Laurelwood. Stay in the know!

Laurelwood is located on Poplar Avenue between Perkins Extended and Grove Park Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38117 | Get Directions | Facebook

©2014 Laurelwood Shopping Center | Privacy Policy | Memphis Web Design by Speak | Back to top