Sales & Events

Monday, June 24 to Friday, August 23
Monday, June 24
Name Time Location
Hot Yoga Plus Sale All-day Event Hot Yoga Plus
J McLaughlin Summer Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, June 25
Name Time Location
Hot Yoga Plus Sale All-day Event Hot Yoga Plus
J McLaughlin Summer Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Wednesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Hot Yoga Plus Sale All-day Event Hot Yoga Plus
J McLaughlin Summer Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, June 27
Name Time Location
Hot Yoga Plus Sale All-day Event Hot Yoga Plus
J McLaughlin Summer Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, June 28
Name Time Location
Hot Yoga Plus Sale All-day Event Hot Yoga Plus
J McLaughlin Summer Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, June 29
Name Time Location
Hot Yoga Plus Sale All-day Event Hot Yoga Plus
J McLaughlin Summer Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Sunday, June 30
Name Time Location
Hot Yoga Plus Sale All-day Event Hot Yoga Plus
J McLaughlin Summer Sale 10:00am - 6:00pm J McLaughlin
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Monday, July 1
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, July 2
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Wednesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, July 4
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, July 5
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, July 6
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Sunday, July 7
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Monday, July 8
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, July 9
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Wednesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, July 11
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, July 12
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, July 13
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Sunday, July 14
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Monday, July 15
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, July 16
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Pub Run Series with Fleet Feet at Hammer & Ale 6:00pm - 8:00pm Hammer and Ale
Wednesday, July 17
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, July 18
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, July 19
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, July 20
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Sunday, July 21
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Monday, July 22
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, July 23
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Wednesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, July 25
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Friday, July 26
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Saturday, July 27
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Sunday, July 28
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Monday, July 29
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, July 30
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Wednesday, July 31
Name Time Location
Joseph Summer Sale 10:00am - 5:30pm Joseph
Thursday, August 1
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, August 5
Name Time Location
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, August 8
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, August 12
Name Time Location
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Thursday, August 15
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports
Monday, August 19
Name Time Location
Half Off Bottles of wine under $50 at Grove Grill 11:00am - 9:00pm The Grove Grill
Fun Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:00pm Fleet Feet Sports
Tuesday, August 20
Name Time Location
Pub Run Series with Fleet Feet at Wiseacre 6:00pm - 8:00pm Wiseacre Brewing
Thursday, August 22
Name Time Location
Track or Hill Run at Fleet Feet Sports 6:00pm - 7:30pm Fleet Feet Sports

There's always something happening at Laurelwood. Stay in the know!

Laurelwood is located on Poplar Avenue between Perkins Extended and Grove Park Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38117 | Get Directions | Facebook

©2014 Laurelwood Shopping Center | Privacy Policy | Memphis Web Design by Speak | Back to top